Possible Sith?

Prev134
So, with the new Jedi challenge coming soon, a lot have scrambled to farm their Jedi up. Some don't care, and others have started farming Sith in the hopes of a Sith challenge (not a bad idea). It seems like CG would release a new Sith hero eventually, and a Sith challenge seems like a logical place. Could be awhile from now when it is released, but that's not the point.

My point is this: I'm no expert on lore, so what possible Sith could they release? Aside from making Darth Maul available to farm, or reclassifying Asajj, there is a lack of Sith available to farm to even make a team to enter. Emperor Palpatine still needs releasing, but he seems like a logical reward, not someone they'd just toss out to farm randomly.

So, what Sith heroes actually exist that could be released? It seems like there are lots of Jedi in the lore, but very few Sith. Because of HKs existence, I could see someone like Darth Malak being released, but he seems like a prize hero too. Maybe some Inquisitors from rebels?

Replies

• EM650
    1120 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    Darth Jar Jar, the Emperor, Mara Jade, anyone know othere from the EU?

Is grievous considered Sith?

Also, why isn't Assaj Ventress categorized as Sith as well as NS? She is a force wielder who trained und er Dooku and comes from a similar background as Maul and Oppress.
  • bleeaauuh
    1006 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    I would love to see an inguisitor
    Or scoundrel assaj
    Sith aniken
    Dark side bariss
    Pon krell
    Clone wars maul
  • Fher
    188 posts Member
    Options
    Sidious
    Maul
    Vader
    Dooku
    Savage

That's your team of sith right there.
  • Options
    @EM650 Ha. Darth Jar Jar. Nice :smile: . General Grievous would be an awesome addition, but I'm not sure he'd be Sith. He wasn't a force user, but was a villain. Maybe he'd have droid or separatist classification.