Synergy build

Tiggerz
62 posts Member
edited December 2015
Hello. I am new to the game. I would like some more experienced players opinions on the cards I plan to level to 7*

Leader Barriss Offee
Healing and NegStat removal
Support Cad bane
Jedi shutdown and Crit
Attacker Darth Sidious
AoE damage over time and heal blocking
Support Qui-Gon Jin
Buff removal and extra attacks
Attacker Luminara Unduli
More Ability Block and her extra heal

I really want to get Barriss for my healer because I've used her in the borrow a hero field for PvE and she is simply amazing with the heal over time the Jedi HP boost. Darth Sidious/Cad Bane can shut down the two healer combos I have been seeing in the PvP arenas more often than not, and I like having Qui-Gon to make enemy Chewbaccas behave. I picked Luminara beauase, well, she's an attacker that I can get shards for and she brings an extra heal.

Replies

• Davo
    121 posts Member
    Options
    the biggest problem is you have three characters you can only unlock and promote with cash or amazing luck on bronzium and chromium packs
  • Options
    which three? I've got everybody but barriss.
  • Davo
    121 posts Member
    Options
    im sorry, two. i forget barriss has shards that can be slow farmed. quigon and cad are only in packs tho.
  • Barrok
    1754 posts Member
    Options
    Your goal should be to get them to 7*. If you can't farm there shards, then you need to drop fat stacks.

I believe Ban, Jin, and Offee are the 3 he is referring to. I am not sure you can farm any of those 3.
  • Davo
    121 posts Member
    Options
    Barriss is slow farming. I average 2 shards a day from the 6 missions you can do. some days i get 3, a lot i get just one.
  • Tiggerz
    62 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Options
    ah. okay. No, my stacks are not fat by any means.
    back to the drawing board i go :pensive:
    Thank you both very much.
  • Options
    Davo wrote: »