Thoughts on a bright tomorrow in SWGOH

Prev1
I'm only a 2-3 year game vet, and have a roster that rolls pretty deep. In sight of new characters like Bossk and the revamp of the bounty hunter fraction, I find myself wondering whats next? Will we have a C-3PO(thinking unlocked by ewoks)? Maybe a Trade Federation Fraction With its own Capitol ship? What would you see in a bright tomorrow? JarJar Binks?

Replies

• Options
    Revan
  • Wardai
    252 posts Member
    Options
    I would love to see more sith (more accessible too) also maybe jango fett, I’m just a fan of those duel pistols
  • Options
    I had the same conversation live with some fellow game nuts like us. We were like if traya is so strong who can really challenge her lead besides like a Revan or jedi Luke or maybe even Bane unless you go really old republic seems most new characters added would be weak and be "holotable" strong but I'd love a ship raid on deathstar and maybe even a dark side raid we came up with instead of always fighting bad guys in raid fight from empire perspective. I'd personally love to see Revan and Bane and maybe even Mara Jade.
  • Options
    I think Jango Fett would be a great addition to the game with the bounty hunter rework going on as well as a potential synergy with clones and boba. It’s unfortunate to see ugnaught and corusaunt underworld police make an appearance before an actual cool character
  • Options
    Maybe CG give us the "dying Vader" when they run out of new ideas for more Han toons?
    Ally code 428-543-243
  • Ultra
    11531 posts Moderator
    Options
    Supreme Leader Snoke, surely....

one day :cry:
  • Options
    I so badly want to see Salacious B. Crumb in this game, primarily for his sadistic, yet adorable, little laugh. He could potentially be a great taunter. It would also be a nice tie-in with Jabba and his palace buddies.
  • Options
    Ultra wrote: »
    Supreme Leader Snoke, surely....

one day :cry:

Which half?