Who has gotten Barris via Bronzium

Replies

• Options
    Don't activate her until you have the full 330. Maybe you'll get lucky. That's what I'm doing anyways.
  • Options
    Deimos wrote: »
    What's wrong with me???

Haha, don't worry I'm in the same boat. I'm waiting on a bariss drop and all I ever get are crappy gear pieces I don't need.
  • Options
    I've gotten a bunch of toons from bronziums so I can't complain....bunch of 2*, then other notables like Mace and Boba Fett. However, the two I really hope I get are Bariss and Dooku.
  • Options
    Bronzium pulled her (character, not shards) 4 times. Didn't want her, honestly, but that was enough to have her 5* with progress towards 6, and she became my GW leader all those eons ago. Great bench-warmer/cheer-leader now, though!
  • Options
    Ztyle wrote: »
    I started playing in mid-December. I finally got Barris 6* last week. I've had to farm every single shard because I haven't gotten her as a single drop in bronzium or about 10 chromium.
    No matter how many kids, kittens or puppies I sacrifice to the RNG Gods, they have always and will forever continue to frown upon me.

Heard it should help sacrificing motherinlaws ;)

I'm screwed then. I actually kinda like her. LoL
  • Options
    I did
  • Options
    I have been extremely lucky in Bronzium pulls. I pulled Barris my 1st week of playing. I've pulled Barris, Lumi, Dathcha twice, among others. I generally save up 5 or 6 thousand of the ally points (meaning for around a week I only open the 5 free daily ones) then when I get like I said 5 or 6k, i then open all of them one after the other. I normally pull at least 1 character out of that. Once up to 5 characters. Keep in mind though, you have just as much of a chance to pull a 1* or 2* as you do a 4*

But it has played me well through all my days of playing this game.
  • Options