How to tell when I started playing

Prev1
BamWrath
242 posts Member
edited February 2019
Is there a way to get my start date playing this game? I have the date I joined SWGOH but that was a while after I started playing.

Replies

• Options
    Are you in a shard chat? People in your shard entered the arena at the same time as you, which happens when you reach a specific player level, like 25 or 30. If you reach out to some of the people in your arena and see when they started it could give you a good idea.
  • StarSon
    7443 posts Member
    Options
    Yes, there will be an achievement in Play or Game Center, depending on which platform you started on. Do not remember what either is called though.
  • Options
    found it, thanks!
  • Options
    Are you in a shard chat? People in your shard entered the arena at the same time as you, which happens when you reach a specific player level, like 25 or 30. If you reach out to some of the people in your arena and see when they started it could give you a good idea.

Not, not much into chats. My start date per google play games was 11/9/16
  • Options
    Pretty sure swgoh.gg shows your join date.. or is that the site join date.. questioning myself now
  • Options
    Voidberg wrote: »
    Pretty sure swgoh.gg shows your join date.. or is that the site join date.. questioning myself now

It is the date you joined their site, not the date you started playing.
  • Options
    Cool question, and good tip about checking Google Play achievements! Turns out I'm 11/25/15. Too bad I never played consistently until Jan '17
  • Options
    Where do I find the shard chats?
  • Options
    Unless you deleted your data. Your earliest achievement in Google play is correct
  • Options
    On iOS go to the App Store, then to your profile, then to purchase or download. It will tell you when you downloaded the game.
  • Options
    I hope they haven’t been waiting 3 years for that tip.
  • Options