Thanks for nothing another huge letdown.

Replies

• Timitock
    2844 posts Member
    Options
    I dont call people that.

He was more just being irritated anyway.
  • Options
    Did 10 sims, talks about statistics lol

You ever heard of a CPK? Dr WE Deming would say your wrong. But hey what do I know I am just a cheap programmer who makes good money in real life but is whining on a forum to most of you.

Perception is not always reality my friends
  • Options
    I look forward to Galaxy Wars tomorrow. That is something that will be a little better for my type of play. Thanks for at least reading my frustrations. Have a nice evening everyone
  • Options
    They doubled rewards. They didn't nerf drop rates. Stop complaining.

I'm done here anyways. This thread is a joke.
  • HelloHey
    186 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Options
    Did 10 sims, talks about statistics lol

You ever heard of a CPK? Dr WE Deming would say your wrong. But hey what do I know I am just a cheap programmer who makes good money in real life but is whining on a forum to most of you.

Perception is not always reality my friends

No you aren't.

Cheap people won't even care about $1 of refresh that the game give out for free everyday in arena.

You are beyond cheap.
  • Options
    Random number generators aren't random
  • Options
    Random number generators aren't random
    They're random enough across this kind of sample size. Or else they're not RNGs.
  • Options
    They absolutely changed the drop rates. How can there be any doubt? There's simply too many people having the same issue.
  • Timitock
    2844 posts Member
    Options
    Draykoh wrote: »
    They absolutely changed the drop rates. How can there be any doubt? There's simply too many people having the same issue.

2 people complained...

Odds are one was exaggerating...

Not too many...
  • quigonkenny
    240 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Options
    Draykoh wrote: »