What Characters Should I Farm? (Level 58)

Hi guys, I guess you could say I'm relatively new to the game but I've been reading around on the forums for some time now. I decided to finally make an account and get some advice to which characters I should farm, and also any important advice you have for me as I continue playing. Thanks!

The comp I currently run for Galactic War and arena: Luminara, Wedge, Biggs, Boba, Darth Vader
Light Side Battles: Wedge, Luminara, Biggs, Admiral, Mace
Dark Side Battles: Boba, Darth Vader, Asaji Ventress, Talia, Grand Moff Tarkin

Current 4* Characters:
-Luminara Unduli (Gear Level 6, Lvl 56)
-Admiral Ackbar (Gear Level 6, Lvl 53)
-Darth Vader (Gear Level 6, Lvl 58)
-Mace Windu (Gear Level 6, Lvl 55)
-Boba Fett (Gear Level 6, Level 58)
-Clone Wars Chewbacca (Gear Level 6, Level 52)
-Wedge Antilles (Gear Level 6, Level 58)
-Jedi Consular (Gear Level 6, Level 52)
-Grand Moff Tarkin (Gear Level 5, Level 52)
-Biggs Darklighter (Gear Level 5, Level 53)
-Clone Sergeant Phase 1 (Gear Level 6, Level 48)
-Bistan (Gear Level 5, Level 46)

Current 3* Characters:
-Asaji Ventress (Gear Level 6, Level 50)
-Royal Guard (Gear Level 5, Level 47)
-Talia (Gear Level 4, Level 50)
-IG86 Sentinel Droid (Gear Level 5, Level 45)
-Jawa (Gear Level 4, Level 43)
-Poe Dameron (Gear Level 4, Level 44)
-Ahsoka Tano (Gear Level 4, Level 39)
-Ewok Scout (Gear Level 4, Level 35)
-Ewok Elder (Gear Level 4, Level 31)
-Chief Nebit (Gear Level 3, Level 38)

Current 2* Characters:
-Qui Gon Jinn (Gear Level 4, Level 52)
-Genosian Soldier (Gear Level 4, Level 43)
-TIE Fighter Pilot (Gear Level 4, Level 46)
-Resistance Pilot (Gear Level 4, Level 35)
-Ugnaught (Gear Level 4, Level 36)
-First Order Stormtrooper (Gear Level 4, Level 38)
-Resistance Trooper (Gear Level 4, Level 39)
-Princess Leia (Gear Level 3, Level 36)
-Dengar (Gear Level 4, Level 35)
-IG100 MagnaGuard (Gear Level 4, Level 36)

Current 1* Characters:
-Nightsister Initiate (Gear Level 4, Level 45)