About to start a new account? Check here for when to pop 28!

Replies

• Woodroward
    3749 posts Member
    edited October 2017
    Options
    J7Luke wrote: »
    N5yhqEt.gif

Perhaps, @Woodroward, the players who "started playing" before you did not enter arena until the same time you did. Remember, arena shards are based on when you enter arena, not when your account is created.

The reason I remember the guy who runs my shard chat from the beginning of the shard is because he was #1 when I opened it the first day I started playing it and he was level 40. He's not the only one in shard that started playing in November. I started at rank 15000 but climbed to the top 100 in a week or two, and got to 85 a week or two after most of the guys who started in November (except the Krakens of course) most of whom I also remember fighting before I switched to droids about a month in. I remember because I was proud to be fighting guys that were higher levels than me and beating them.
  • Options
    This is what it sounds like when nerds cry
  • Options
    @Brother_Ezekiel @PoeticJumpshot3 Arena 12553 at 2:20pm UTC
  • Options
    Thanks conde much appreciated!
  • DarthZannaH
    577 posts Member
    edited October 2017
    Options
    @Woodroward I do scouting all the time and it's always in the same arena until it fills up to 20.000 and it's linear, not random.

This week I made 3 accounts and they are in the same arena (check top5, same guys). Last year I did a couple of hoarded accounts for guildies, and yep, same thing, same arena.

So no, it's not RNG, and no, it's not 20k players a day. The numbers right now are 120/hour so around 2.8~3k players / day. Each shard of 20k is filling up in about a week.

I can start taking screens of my scouting and put them all in imgur to end this discussion.

You completely derailed the thread and is flooding it with wrong information.
    Do or do not...
  • Options