hilarious
    on the future pulls,
    may the force be with you

Thank you my friend.
    Messy Gaming
    YouTube - YouTube.com/MessyGaming
    Twitter - @MessyGamingArmy
  • Options
    Yeah these pulls were really unfortunate. I've pulled fairly well when I decide to spend the money on it. I have leia as well, but I'm still learning how to use her properly.
  • Options
    I wish I could post my pulls on my packs from my phone. One time I dropped 3 toons and two were Coruscant Police and the other was Teebo. The best I've gotten in the 5 packs I've bought was a 3 star Han.
  • Options
    I wish I could post my pulls on my packs from my phone. One time I dropped 3 toons and two were Coruscant Police and the other was Teebo. The best I've gotten in the 5 packs I've bought was a 3 star Han.

I just think that if you spend 100 bucks, throw a dog a bone.
    Messy Gaming
  • Options
    So, I thought I'd try a couple 8 packs after seeing this... Why? I have no f'g idea. Mental illness?

Anyway, I got Leia (seems to be most common drop) at 2* and a bunch of shards for her, some 1 star furball, some 1* droid thing and a 4* Darth Maul (Win!). Darth Maul had a pretty big impact on my arena ranking... Got a 3* chewie in there somewhere also, but was converted to 24shards. Meh.
  • Options
    So, I thought I'd try a couple 8 packs after seeing this... Why? I have no f'g idea. Mental illness?

Anyway, I got Leia (seems to be most common drop) at 2* and a bunch of shards for her, some 1 star furball, some 1* droid thing and a 4* Darth Maul (Win!). Darth Maul had a pretty big impact on my arena ranking... Got a 3* chewie in there somewhere also, but was converted to 24shards. Meh.

Dang...you got a maul? You're soooo lucky. I've been thinking about trying a few more packs just to see if it was my luck or not.
    Messy Gaming
  • Cleaner
    192 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Options