Give us a few fully crafted carbantis for Christmas CG!

Prev1
I'm bone dry off carbantis after all the gearing for the legendaries, the pace of which we earn them is far too slow.

On top of that you've nerfed rancor and haat rewards so we have a significantly smaller chance to earn fully crafted pieces (fact and don't challenge me in that).

Furthermore the gear challenges are far too outdated and for some reason you refuse to update them. The bottle neck for carbantis and stun guns is so excessive that even if you fixed the challenges it wouldn't come close to eliminating it. I have 4 dozen characters in need of stun guns as we speak not to mention the ones I'll need once I get them to gear 8. The gear challenge is laughable to say the least, the chance of earning 3 or 4 is huge and the chance of earning 6 is tiny and 7, I don't think I've whitnesed 7 since I started playing the game years ago. I might have never gotten that many ever, which comes to show that getting 7 is probably 0.01% chance or something.

There are ways to make gear challenges more creative and rewarding without causing gear overflow.

#tiredofthecarbantibottleneck

Replies

• Options
    Gravity is actually just an artificial construction from an invisible alien ship parked in the center of the planet, slightly out-of-phase with our reality so it can't be detected. (fact and don't challenge me on that).
  • TVF
    36603 posts Member
    Options
    If this happens people will complain that it wasn't a stun gun.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Options
    jkray622 wrote: »
    Gravity is actually just an artificial construction from an invisible alien ship parked in the center of the planet, slightly out-of-phase with our reality so it can't be detected. (fact and don't challenge me on that).

Except gravity works on the moon and Mars as well and based on the mass of the moon and Mars the strength of gravity scales perfectly which reinforces the theory.