Pr33t, Gorkow, INTeLLi, Copperhead, Ryan the Great

Replies

• Options
    Just saw this. I'm Gorkow and I am in Michigan, which I believe is UTC -4.
  • Options
    Hey Gorkow, nice to meet you! You are one of the people I am having absolutely most trouble with in the arena! :neutral:
  • Trawin
    10 posts Member
    Options
    Hi gorkow!! Been fighting with you a lot recently. Great team you got there :D Always thought you were on the eastern side of the world though cause for the past few days you've been taking first from me an hour or so after my payout time.

On server merges I don't think they did. I'm fairly new to the top 20 in comparison to you guys but I've fought some of these newer guys on the way up. Recognize some of the names.
  • Options
    Yeah, I try to get as high as I can before I leave work because I never know if I will get back to the game at payout time (depends on what I doing with my kids and wife). Day light savings has really helped me out now my payout is right when my kids start watching a cartoon before bed so I can play without feeling like I’m neglecting my children.

I agree with servers not merging I think a lot of people just caught up to the top tier; there are people at level 71 as low as rank 200.
  • Options
    Hey Gang, I've been away on holiday for a couple of weeks.

Update could make it very interesting. There seems to be a lot more diversity in our server already.
  • Options
    Do you guys have line? I can set up a group chat.

My ID is Tuscan21.
  • Options
    Yeah, I installed it for guild chat. ID is Maelflux
  • Olfbald
    106 posts Member
    Options
    Hi, i have line, id is olfbald
  • Options
    Thanks guys, I've found you. Any more?
  • Trawin
    10 posts Member
    Options
    I've got line too. My ID is trawin.

And mannnn... Giles, I just saw the protection stat for your RG... NOT looking forward to trying to kill that at all lol
  • Options
    Haha, Protection on that RG is insane!