FTP 7 Star Yoda!!!

Replies

• bbmiLo
    378 posts Member
    Options
    Timitock wrote: »
    All of you are claiming TWO refreshes a day, thats 300 crystals.

Without a serious arena presence, F2P doesnt have this kind of income.

it depends on your server. i started playing middle of december. i was top 50 with Phasma(L), Sid, Lumi, JC, Poe. then top 20 after replacing JC with GS. then top 10 when using QGJ lead at only only 5* replacing Phasma. in past 1.5 months i am #1 most of days with QGJ(L), Yoda, GS, Lumi, Poe.
  • Options
    bbmiLo wrote: »
    Mo_liza wrote: »
    lol thinks other people are having hard time because their Jedi aren't leveled up. Then shows team of jedi with level 3 abilities.

because you do not use special ability against yoda, so no need to level up those abilities.

Exactly this
  • Options
    Snake wrote: »
    You 7* QGJ from nothing since his F2P release, without spending money?

Not possible without shipment AND cantina energy refreshes.

Your roster isnt top 10 arena.

You MUST have bought crystals.

It would take 61 days at most to unlock and seven star qgj through cantina shipments only with only 1 refresh per day (100 crystals). It's been 68 days since he was released to shipments. 'Nuff said.

Congrats on your accomplishments op. I hope to join you next time yoda comes around again

Exactly this. Thanks
  • Options
    The_Jam wrote: »
    Congrats bud this will be the second time for me trying to get 7 star Yoda as on the last event I had my 5 gear 8 7 star Jedi but after in excess of 200 tries he continually did so much damage that my team died without even killing him once. I don't use special attacks I focus all fire on the superstar destroyer but alas it always ends the same way here's my team any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
    Lumi(lead) QGJ Asoka Mace JC