Banned?

HellYPK
12 posts Member
edited July 2023
Good day! I would like to know again what happened to the account. I haven't visited it for a while, and now he writes to me that the account has been blocked for violating the rules. Where can I find information about what violations there were? when? and who could have done it? I've been playing GOH for a couple of years and didn't break any rules, but it was worth missing a couple of weeks - and the account is blocked.
Post edited by crzydroid on

Replies

• HellYPK
    12 posts Member
    Options
    Since May 16, no one has answered me. I thought maybe they would help me here. I really don't want to start all over again.
  • HellYPK
    12 posts Member
    Options
    333-456-225
  • Options
    HellYPK wrote: »
    Since May 16, no one has answered me. I thought maybe they would help me here. I really don't want to start all over again.

You need to DM CG_Leviathan. There’s a bunch of reasons that you may have been banned but the forums can really only help you spot those if they were in GAC. If you’ve used an APK to help get through a PVE event, if you’ve used a transferred account or bought crystals under the counter etc, only the CG algorithms will know. If you’re absolutely certain you’ve done nothing like that, then appeal directly to Leviathan.

You could share your ally code & someone might be helpful but be prepared for the Nancy Drews

• HellYPK
    12 posts Member
    Options
    I bought crystals only in the game store, I didn't use any programs. maybe the account was hacked when I didn't have the opportunity to log in to the game, and someone broke the rules...I do not know that.
  • HellYPK
    12 posts Member
    Options
    GRANDOLA wrote: »
    I bought crystals only in the game store, I didn't use any programs. maybe the account was hacked when I didn't have the opportunity to log in to the game, and someone broke the rules...I do not know that.

Uh huh. A hacker broke in and broke the rules.