How's this possible?

2Next

Replies

• lovecheese
    320 posts Member
    edited May 2016
    Options
    No need to get hurt because I asked a question Darth Jay. I am relatively new to the game on a relatively new server. Hence why I asked a question.

Maybe you should of minded your own business before entering a thread that you were intent to bash someone on :)

I bet you ask all sorts of questions.
  • Darth_Jay77
    3163 posts Member
    Options
    lovecheese wrote: »
    No need to get hurt because I asked a question Darth Jay. I am relatively new to the game on a relatively new server. Hence why I asked a question.

Maybe you should of minded your own business before entering a thread that you were intent to bash someone on :)

You made it public and I have a right to respond to things that are made public. If you don't want people commenting on your feelings then don't post in a place that is public to the world.
  • Options

You made it public and I have a right to respond to things that are made public. If you don't want people commenting on your feelings then don't post in a place that is public to the world.

You should take your advice to heart... I asked a question. Didn't need someone to get upset and cry over a video game forum about a question.
  • Darth_Jay77
    3163 posts Member
    Options

You should take your advice to heart... I asked a question. Didn't need someone to get upset and cry over a video game forum about a question.

You make no sense. You ask a question in a public forum but want people to mind their own business? You're either a troll or a child.
  • lovecheese
    320 posts Member
    edited May 2016
    Options
    You told me to mind my own business... then get mad when I tell you that you should follow your own advice... Wow... Just wow. Pot meet kettle.
  • ShaolinPunk
    3486 posts Moderator
    Options