level 65 player needs advise on what to do next

mplv
70 posts Member
Ive been playing the game for almost 2 months, I'm not sure what to work towards. I came to check the forums out and there is a lot i don't understand but would be greatful for some input.

My 2 year old non verbal autistic son likes watching the battles on my phone and anything he likes, I like.

my level 7+ guys are in order of power:
Luminara 6 star
Sid 6 star
Jedi Consular 5 star
Clone chewy 5 star
savage opress 5 star
luke 5 star
darth 4 star
boba fett 4 star
talia 4 star

my other acquired people are;

poggle
ct-21-0408
nute gunray
greedo
qui gon jinn
asaji ventress
clone sergant
snowtrooper
kit fisto
jedi knight guradian
ig-100
genosian soilder
ahsoka tano
first order tie pilot
coruscant underworld
uRORRUR"R"R"R"R
Teebo
Magmatrooper
Ewok elder

People I don't have
jedi knight anakin 56/80
night sister acolyte 15/25
rey 33/80
zam wessel 20/50
yoday 50/145
dooku 17/50
lando 15/80
finn 13/80
kylo ren 13/80
ct-5555 6/50

My mod sets are a mess but i have a lot of maxed health mods

If anyone could give me a couple goals to work towards for characters, upgrades and mods that would be badass. hopefully i can learn some stuff and my kid can fight some battles

Replies

• Options
    Chewy, Vader, Luke and Boba aren't great.
    Some of the best, most used toons are:
    Rey - gotta have Rey
    Royal Guard, GSoldier, QJG, 5s, Leia, Dooku, Daka
    I like Poggle and the droids
    I don't have Old Ben or Anakin but they are getting a lot of play.

Check the top arena teams for ideas.

Good luck!

• Options
    And Phasma is really solid!
  • EzruhBruh
    15 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Options