How long have you been playing?

Replies

• Options
    I started playing in nov 15 because my partner had just had a baby and I needed something to do at night when I was sitting up. I played until magmatrooper and then took a little over two years off because I switched phones & wasn’t that invested to change over. Started again in Aug 2018. Now I’ve got three little kids I never go out so this keeps me sane. Don’t spend hardly anything (obvs). Kinda middling to ok roster and mostly enjoy territory battles and conquest. Point for me is the game is something to fill a void. But if I had a thousand bucks to spare and nothing to nail me down I wouldn’t be spending it on packs. Lagavullin maybe? Bus tickets? Mysterious strangers? Getting lost in the desert? Imho all less likely to bore
  • Nikoms565
    14242 posts Member
    Options
    sloweagle wrote: »
    Started on 12/19/2015 (in iOS you can find out the date in Game Center achievement)
    Daily player except a few days while on cruise.
    $0 spent.
    8m+ GP with 4 GLs and 13 R8, the 5th GL incoming.

I think swgoh is the best f2p game as one can comfortably play the game competitively while remaining completely f2p. This kept me going. Barring unforeseen situations, I think I might play this to the end, lol

Bro - you're a unicorn though! :D

Seriously, if you ever did a stream for f2p, any f2p player would be a fool not to auto-subscribe. Keep on keeping on. May the force be with you.
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Samurai54351
    158 posts Member
    edited June 2021
    Options