Banned acoount

Prev1
intersect
7 posts Member
edited October 2022
My account has been banned and i don't know why @CG_LucifersDaddy how can i get back my account i've been playing this game since 2015 and i really wish to keep my account
Post edited by Ultra on

Replies

• UdalCuain
    5026 posts Member
    edited October 2022
    Options
    What's the name of the account/ally code?

I'm a huge fan of this player called Intersect and their famous NS counter to SEE. Their Negotiator / Slave One solo versus Executor is also inspired. https://swgoh.gg/p/116416846/gac-history/?gac=117&r=1
  • Options
    intersect wrote: »
    My account has been banned and i don't know why

Maybe it's because you cheated?
  • Options
    Ooooooh snap!
  • Ultra
    11531 posts Moderator
    Options
    My account has been banned and i don't know why @CG_LucifersDaddy how can i get back my account i've been playing this game since 2015 and i really wish to keep my account

Create a new account but don’t use hacks this time
  • Options
    UdalCuain wrote: »
    What's the name of the account/ally code?

I'm a huge fan of this player called Intersect and their famous NS counter to SEE. Their Negotiator / Slave One solo versus Executor is also inspired. https://swgoh.gg/p/116416846/gac-history/?gac=117&r=1

All the ship ones are glorious.
  • Options
    The problem is i've never used cheat for this game i've some health issues for over a year and in this time period i gave my account to my friend to keep up in the game i wasn't aware what he's done in this period if you check my previous history you won't see anything like this which i already said i've been play this game since 2015 i downloaded this game like 4 days after it released
  • Ultra
    11531 posts Moderator
    Options