Arena experience

Prev1
LONEWØLF
13 posts Member
edited January 2016
Newbie here.

Been playing for the past 5 days and already @ lvl 41. I tried arena for the first time yesterday and surprisingly I made top 5 easily in 2 consecutive days.

Now my first thought was no one gives a rats a^^ about arena (p2p players)...or I'm EA only player along with its made up players. Take Eliza Mol for example. I found 3 of the same name so far (probably more) and what really gets me is that I faced a bunch of low lvl players in the top 100 tier. I literally demolished my way through that tier easily. No challenge up until top 5...Now I know the game is new but I'd figure there's quite some hard hitters who are active in arena at least in the top 100 tier. I see players comment their lvl as high as 50+ but never seen or faced past 44. Scam or not It's more fun when there's a real challenge.

If Arena or the game PERIOD is not a bunch of made up players. THEN WHERE R U HARD HITTERS HIDING?! COME OUT AND FACE ME IN ARENA!!! OR I'LL USE FORCE TO DO SO!!!

Keep it 100
Post edited by FashionFett on

Replies

• Telaan
    3454 posts Member
    Options
    You're most likely on a new server. As such you're facing weaker opponents than what you'd face on an older server with more established players. You'd get demolished on mine.

Also, Mol Eliza is the system generated name that many people never changed.
  • Options
    Yeah my server has quite a few 60's. You are on one of the newer servers.
  • Options
    I see. How do I get on the old server?
  • Telaan
    3454 posts Member
    Options
    You don't. People will catch up in time. Not everyone grinds at the same pace.
  • Options