The fun is fading away

Prev1
I still like this game but much less than a month ago...

When I started playing and leveling up, I used to spend crystals in data cards and got a new nice character from time to time. I got energy enough from automatic refill, some purchased refills and the level-up refills.

May main goal was to level up those characters so that I could use them in the arena and the light and dark side missions... The cantina was also great!

The challenges where exciting as I could get gear and useful stuff. And... what the hell, they where challenging!!!

Then, when everything was great, I reached level 40 and unlocked the Galactic War. That was the best time. A new challenge with huge rewards, and new characters to achieve!

Of course, the arena has always being great, it is always challenging as you aim to get at the best possible rank, and has the best rewards!

But now... I find myself playing all the battles using the sim cards, without the motivation of doing almost anything. The Galactic war is ok but easy to complete, the challenges are just a routine and I never buy data cards with my crystals because I got pretty upset with the results of that in the past.

Of course the arena is still a great time but I remember I got much more fun a few weeks ago :(

How are you guys feeling about the game progress?

Replies

• CronozNL
    2869 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Options
    Ye gaming is a drag eventually. Not much to do except wait for the new update perhaps?
    I never get these I'm bored posts, almost seems like I read: please give me free stuff so I enjoy myself again.

In other words what do you want to accomplish by throwing this out there?

PS: if you don't get your fun back, you might want to stop playing
    439-259-888 I have a bad habit of editing my typo's after posting
  • Options