Replies

• DatBoi
    3615 posts Member
    Options
    Sorry EA doesn't tailor every event for your personal convenience
  • Varlie
    1286 posts Member
    Options
    The event is open for 1 hour and off for 3 then repeats. It takes less than 10 minutes to complete the one attempt so even at work, you should be able to get a small break somewhere within that one hour.

I do understand some jobs make this very difficult but people have to take bathroom breaks sometimes.
  • Terror
    50 posts Member
    Options
    Or any adults convience? I actually work when I'm at work.
  • Terror
    50 posts Member
    edited May 2017
    Options
    I'm a welder. I don't want my phone in the shop. Also, it's totally theft to play a video game on the clock.
  • Options
    An easy fix would be that you have 3 day window where you can activate a one hour attempt at your own leisure
  • Gank_Killer
    1817 posts Member
    Options
    Terror wrote: »
    I'm a welder. I don't want my phone in the shop. Also, it's totally theft to play a video game on the clock.

Seriously, let your foreman find you playing a phone game on the clock outside of your scheduled break time. You'll find yourself with a lot more time to play, and a lot less money to spend on it.
  • Options
    The event is fine, after first rewards, the drops probably drop off to junk.
  • Big_Boss
    2326 posts Member
    Options
    I just took a "bathroom break" at work to do the event lol
  • Options
    It's nice that they are trying different things - I like the 'here are characters to use' for the first 3 tiers, and the bonus round has you bring your own character - but the "one hour every few hours" thing is, quite simply, a bad idea.