June 2018 SWGOH Calendar - Exclusive Release to Gaming-fans.com

Replies

• Options
    Why would you even need a hint at RJT or CLS at this point? If you aren't ready by now, that is on you completely. If you are too early in the game to be ready, then that is unfortunate but all you can do is plan for next time. I mean, the Vets have been out since what, last October? If you aren't ready by now then you can only blame yourself.
  • ShaggyB
    2390 posts Member
    edited May 2018
    Options
    Why would you even need a hint at RJT or CLS at this point? If you aren't ready by now, that is on you completely. If you are too early in the game to be ready, then that is unfortunate but all you can do is plan for next time. I mean, the Vets have been out since what, last October? If you aren't ready by now then you can only blame yourself.

As a noob, I would appreciate the notice. I have cls characters ready... and jtr team I'm almost there on need about 17 days. The issue is more leveling them. It's 10 toons and I'd like to know which set of 5 to focus on taking from 75 to 85 first.

Right now I'm left alternating 5 levels to 1 set and then 5 to another. I know I need to do both and I am.... but it would be nice to be told which to laser focus on.

Would prefer not to miss both because I target the wrong one and have to wait till October timeframe to get when I could conceivably be ready for both if done in the right order
  • kalidor
    2121 posts Member
    Options
    They've said the cadence is 3 months, so that's your hint for farming. The vets take long enough to farm that even if Rey were to show up on the June calendar it's far too late to start farming.

However, it'd be nice to know whether to save that next zeta for Rey, or assign it to another hero. Rey coming in June or July would make a reasonable difference for stockpiling zetas and omegas.
    xSWCr - Nov '15 shard - swgoh.gg kalidor-m
  • ShaggyB
    2390 posts Member
    edited May 2018