Is the player base demanding too much?

Replies

• TaTaKaS
    167 posts Member
    Options
    Don't argue with Kyno.. No point in doing so!!!
  • Options
    yeah Kyno I've been playing since 2016 this is the worst 1.5 years CG has provided the community. Some of us can't afford the paywall gimmicks nor have the time to farm GLs f2p and that's just one issue. promising a year full of content for 2020 then giving us marqee characters and GLs only is beyond just bad it's criminal to the devoted community. Then that horrible Q and A where they ignored every real question and flat out reject sandbox and reworks. Mace is still useless, still no raid, no new modes, KIM was trash, the vaunted GL event was a rock paper scissors game. And now you add the actual screen shots of CG allowing cheaters to do what the want man. Who cares about a youtuber. In general CG doesn't want anyone playing this. It's frustrating to be a star wars fan and a vet and put up with this. You're either complicit in their practices as a moderator here or you have no idea how literally every other gaming studio actually runs a game and treats their fans. At this point pretty sure the guy who created the culling is actually in charge of CG. Kyno stop being tone deaf.
  • Options