2 + years in. still no relics

Replies

• MaruMaru
    3338 posts Member
    Options
    Larx wrote: »
    TVF wrote: »
    Javajoe wrote: »
    Yeah I didn't know about having teams until about 5 months ago. So working on Phoenix now. I wishbI had known this was a team based game b4 then.

I don't understand your statement. What do you mean you know about having teams? That's like saying I didn't know this baseball game I'm playing has teams.

I didn't know you could solo a baseball team with one player.

Again Speed. Only Speed matters.

Naw lol, all the other stats also matter to varying degrees.
  • Options
    I've been playing this game for over two years. I still have no relics. I presume you have to buy them now since you can't earn them. This is not a troll thing. Im just saying ftp accounts can't advance.

I'm FTP and I don't have much relic characters (because getting past G12 is really hard) but it can be done if you just get you a good guild and concentrate in 2 or 3 characters at a time.

Try having easy to get teams to do good on raids and TB, like Light Side Revan + Bastila + Jolee + Master Yoda
  • TVF
    36630 posts Member
    Options
    MaruMaru wrote: »
    Larx wrote: »
    TVF wrote: »
    Yeah I didn't know about having teams until about 5 months ago. So working on Phoenix now. I wishbI had known this was a team based game b4 then.

I don't understand your statement. What do you mean you know about having teams? That's like saying I didn't know this baseball game I'm playing has teams.

I didn't know you could solo a baseball team with one player.

Again Speed. Only Speed matters.

Naw lol, all the other stats also matter to varying degrees.

I think we've proved once again the forums are terrible at analogies, thanks lol.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Options