Datacron Set 3

Here’s my feedback to CG about Datacons in general. I don’t like them at all and think you should stop your little experiment. I love this game and have 3 active accounts but Datacrons has greatly lowered my desire to play.

Replies

• Options
    agreed
  • Shiryu
    411 posts Member
    Options
    Here’s my feedback to CG about Datacons in general. I don’t like them at all and think you should stop your little experiment. I love this game and have 3 active accounts but Datacrons has greatly lowered my desire to play.

Honestly... Agreed.

While the mechanics can be fun it would have been better implemented into characters kits or omicron abilities.
  • Options
    I have been playing this game for 6 years and seen a lot of changes, good and bad. Datacrons are worst by far, I cannot imagine how someone thought this was a good idea. Can you please just admit its been a failure and get rid of it? Never seen so many people quit after a change
  • Options
    I hate Datacrons too, not fun at all
  • Options
    Good excuse to stop spending at least
  • ArdenPulsar
    372 posts Member
    edited July 2022
    Options
    I hate, hate, hate datacrons! Been playing since day 1. What's the point of even trying with these things? All our rosters, mods and strategy we've carefully cultivated over the years is thrown out the window.
    I've loved this game for 6+ years, and now I find myself not caring about it due to these, and that's sad for me. I want to like this game still, but they've ruined it.
    I've spent thousands over the years, but no more until they're removed or changed.

We should all just stick together and boycott them. Nobody engage with them.
  • Options
    We all know it is time to end this experiment. It has cost the game 10% of its player base, taken whatever skill required away from the game and are massively overpowered. If they want to keep them there should at least be zn option in GAC and TW to join with or without datacrons.