Team comp advice

Replies

• Options
    @DarthCarrion - i believe that you will also want to start to build an empire squad to throw thrawn on once you get him. and remember, after thrawn is 7*, phoenix is just about done, except if you want hera for profundity or captain rex (if u want to use him) for GL Leia
  • Options
    I have came to this thread to share a different perspective.
    I disagree with some of the advice given in this thread.

Keep in mind, Everyone plays the game differently.
    Everyone sees the game differently.

Just because I don’t agree with what others are saying doesn’t mean they are wrong.
    It also doesn’t mean that I am right.

I’m sure their are dozens of different ways a person could play and still reach a happy ending.
    It’s possible for players to play differently and simultaneously do well in this sort of game.

Before I give my recommendation, I want to give some background information.
    I am a Beginner just like you!

I have been playing the game for about 3 weeks.
    The only difference between us is I bought the Hyper-Bundle.
    The Hyper-Bundle can help accelerate a person progress a little bit.

However, I was still in similar boat as you because I still needed to create my first team.
    I searched and searched for the right beginner team and I believe I found it!
    The first team I decided to go with is the Phoenix team!

Thus, The recommendation I want to give to you is to go ALL-IN on Phoenix team.
    I think the Phoenix team is the way!
    I think the Phoenix team is the best bang for buck a person could ask for.

Now, I want to share with you evidence which I uncovered!

Exhibit A:
    The Phoenix team can help you unlock 3.5 Solo Journey Characters!
    - Emperor Palpatine - Full Unlock with Phoenix ground team
    - Admiral Thrawn - Full Unlock with Phoenix ground team
    - Chimera - Full Unlock with Phoenix air team (Ships)