delete

12346Next

Replies

• Options
    I have won it every time but 2 times. Lvl 64 right now. Usually get through it using about 8-9 of my toons.
  • Options
    Lvl 70 player with 41finished . Losing sometimes one or two toons.
    Leader Phasma - Luminara, Bariss, Tie Pilot, Daka
  • NonValidUser
    424 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Options
    I'm new here. My first post
    I started playing on January 1st, and I have beaten GW 9 times
    I have a Lv.54 / 4* line up. And I'm a free2play user, though I have recently made a crystal purchace.. And plan more

I usually lose on the last 3 stages due to going against teams 9 lives higher, and 6,7 *'s :neutral:

• InternetSwag
    2658 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    Hoping to get my first win.

Update: Level 42 now.
    1 loss, 2 wins.
    Sounds about right.
    Post edited by InternetSwag on
    | John Salera is my favorite Sith Lord |
  • Options
    $15 in. Won 48 lost probably 8? I am not sure I started at release (or a day later) but didn't level super fast at first because I didn't buy refills for a few weeks.
  • Deadpooltaco186
    60 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Options
    Just hit lvl 68 today and so far I have 20 wins. Pretty much since 60 I have been able to complete everyday using JC, Rey, Sid, Lumi and Daka.
  • Options
    Ftp, lvl 63 I've won 15. After a lot of frustration I can finally win consistently with my A team and a few substitutions. Although I enjoy the rewards I hate GW so **** much for the grief it's given me.
  • Options
    36 done. Lvl 66
  • Options
    41 done 38 strait LVL 70
  • Options
    Drop your arena rank to about 170 , GW is way easier
  • Options
    Nzchimeran wrote: »

Rank has nothing to do with it. When I was testing some new builds for D and was down to 80-120 it was no easier than it is now and I'm top 10 daily.
  • Options
  • Song
    863 posts Member
    Options
    Nzchimeran wrote: »