CG strikes again... Celebration??!!

Prev13456710
Again, no real celebration. Just another fake news event made up to make us feel CG loves us.

Shard drop is a joke. Not only is it 1:5. Of course it's always shards you already have. No real help, unless your a noob.

Replies

• Pic1
  • sg1hqrli7n4c.png
  • e7ywa9zn6cug.png
  • Nauros
    5429 posts Member
    Oh well, been running low on shard shop currency lately...
    I guess that expecting an opportunity to consistently farm Jango was too optimistic.
  • I was under the impression from the post and in game mail it would be only GG, GK, or Jango...
  • This isnt even love til tomorrow, how did you get these screenshots? Looks sketchy to me....
  • Harlow wrote: »
    Of course it's always shards you already have. No real help, unless your a noob.

I haven't got Jango at 7*. Guess I'm a real noob then. Wait - both GG and GK are only at 6*. Such a nooooooob.

:)
  • Jarvind
    3918 posts Member
    Jesus, then don't play the game anymore if it's so terrible, you massive whiner.
    u58t4vkrvnrz.png

• Ultra
    11423 posts Moderator
    Harlow wrote: »
    e7ywa9zn6cug.png
    LMAO

• Pyrefly
    1254 posts Member
    The text from the message clearly implied that there would be more than the three named characters as potential drops:

"In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Star Wars™: The Clone Wars, for a limited time, all Mod Battles Stage 9 nodes may also award bonus shards for select characters featured in the animated series, including General Grievous, General Kenobi and Jango Fett. These bonus shards will be available from 11/9 to 11/11."
    swgoh.gg profile: Pyrefly -- Check out my Galactic Power Tables and my TB Phase Info Tables !!
  • StarSon
    7387 posts Member
    Jarvind wrote: »
    Jesus, then don't play the game anymore if it's so terrible, you massive whiner.