Lightspeed bundles .. serving who?

Replies

• Options
    I've been playing for 3 and 1/2 years and I fully support these lightspeed bundles. They are finally a good value for a mobile game.
  • Options
    Nothing wrong with em. I'm almost 10m GP and yeah I grinded for the toons that are on offer for £9.99 but for some people this game is too grindy and they just want a fun squad to use instead of being beaten down all the time. It's not just about you and your roster, there are other people who are like 500k, 1m, 2m, GP etc and this gives them a couple of fun squads to play with if they want to.

My cousin is 10 and he plays this game. He was legit happy to see a cheap bundle he could spend his money on to give him a few fun toons to play with. "£50 for a GL". No. You'd get every whale just buying them all.

In short. They are a welcome addition to the game.
  • Options
    I bought it last time.
    Then I unlocked Rey.
    I am 8M I got SLKR>JML>Jabba>JMK now I am working on Leia.
    This is very perfect pack for me since I didn't want to farm rose finn etc. they still stay on gear level 0, and there are always more better, more useful charactor I need to spend my gear on and relic them first. I thought I could never unlock Rey but that pack just saved my life. HA.
  • Options