Guild ghost-members !!

Replies

• Options
    Same problem, maybe they don't show up in manage screen till they contribute? Anyway can't kik em and seriously hurting our productivity, only doing about 1 raid a week- DaChozenOnez
  • Orrusti
    19 posts Member
    Options
    Does EA support read these forums?
  • Crsepe
    1 posts Member
    Options
    I'm an officer in our guild, and we are experiencing the same issue.
  • Alanis
    334 posts Member
    Options
    Same here.
  • Alanis
    334 posts Member
    Options
    LaLiam wrote: »
    The member count includes those invited by the Officers.

There is no bug here,

I really wish people would read first. Almost everyone had stated we have 0 pending. And still only 25 members and it say we are 50/50

BUG Big Time
  • Options
    Same here. Leader and Officers all confirmed they have 0 pending invites.
    We have 9 ghost members.
  • Crasch
    25 posts Member
    Options
    Buuuuuump
  • BfG_chief
    70 posts Member
    Options
    We have got 37 ghost members. Pls. Help!!!
  • Orrusti
    19 posts Member
    Options
    Can anyone say that their guild count has been updated?
  • Senshi
    10 posts Member
    Options
    Same issue with my guild. 42 ghost members and nothing I can do about it. Completely crippled my guild. I had a case with EA and spoke to someone on the phone, but they just told me to reinstall... Which did nothing to fix the bug. Very disappointing.
  • Orrusti
    19 posts Member
    Options
    Senshi wrote: »
    Same issue with my guild. 42 ghost members and nothing I can do about it. Completely crippled my guild. I had a case with EA and spoke to someone on the phone, but they just told me to reinstall... Which did nothing to fix the bug. Very disappointing.

Wow and I thought we had it bad with 21 ghost members
  • Options
    So its been over a week now and still nothing?