What do you think about the recent galactic war tuning ?

Replies

• Options
    I don't mind the increased difficulty if they scale up rewards accordingly.
    Why not just up the rewards? That would satisfy most people. Those who want hard and those who don't but would be prepared to put more time and effort in for more rewards. Makes total sense.
  • Options
    The easier version was better, faster and more enjoyable.
    Lol!! I got halfway and reset it. I liked it when it was easy. I work for a living and don't have time to do Galactic Chore!!
  • Options
    Challenge? I'am in the 30-50s in Arena and don't face such overhard artificial teams like those in GW now.
    My dear developers.... this is not fun and it is not challenging. It is frustrating and either it is gone in two weeks, or I'am gone.
  • Options
    impossible to beat for me. failed on last battle 3 times in a row.
    I don't mind a challenge but something that is impossible to beat becomes boring and leads to people stopping playing.
  • Salty01
    105 posts Member
    Options
    They completely ignored players feedback by increasing difficulty. Change it back.
    I am consistently top 10 in Arena, many times top 5. I can rarely finish it now. It is beyond ridiculous and obviously inconsistent. I am done spending until they make some adjustments. I don't mind a challenge, but this is a joke.
  • CatoNines
    423 posts Member
    Options
    Since you didn't give us the option "It's so easy I'm bored to tears", I couldn't participate in your poll.
  • Options
    They completely ignored players feedback by increasing difficulty. Change it back.
    They pretend they increased the difficulty as it was supposed to be a tough challenge from the beginning ... AHAHAHA

The truth is that whales stopped buying the credits vault, and EA/CG are sure this is due to the easier GW.