Holiday gaming deals -

Replies

• Options
    Jamesm wrote: »
    Matt_B wrote: »
    HOOKAY!
    Hotfix has been pushed and information detailed HERE

That update makes it sound like there isn't any change to the packs, just the language on the website. I'm not a programmer but I would guess that changing the website doesn't require a hotfix for the game. I mean, there would be tons of updates everyday if that were true.

The hotfix is to extend the packs

tenor.gif

Sounds great for the people that didn't buy them. I already bought them all...so why do I need an update?
  • Ztyle
    1970 posts Member
    Options
    Why no dislike button
    Because last time it got abused by trolls, going in on peoples profile and disliked their entire history of posts
    I'm Danish , Leader of the Space Slug Alliance , living the SlugLife , My collection
  • Options
    Ztyle wrote: »
    Why no dislike button
    Because last time it got abused by trolls, going in on peoples profile and disliked their entire history of posts

and what's wrong with that? If I feel someone all posts are full of kittens?
  • Ztyle
    1970 posts Member
    Options
    collapsE wrote: »
    Why no dislike button

Personally I don't care, if people want to spend the time to dislike thousands of posts, go ahead it not my time wasted, and if if it was me the did it to I would just laugh, but some gets offended by it
    I'm Danish , Leader of the Space Slug Alliance , living the SlugLife , My collection
  • Options
    Spoiler
    collapsE wrote: »
    Why no dislike button

Personally I don't care, if people want to spend the time to dislike thousands of posts, go ahead it not my time wasted, and if if it was me the did it to I would just laugh, but some gets offended by it

Yeah, people get offended on a daily basis these days...
  • Options
    What a slap in the face this turned out to be. Thanks CG.
  • Options
    Can't even fully upgrade a mk5 mod with that Christmas bonus. How generous.