BH bonus shards [Event has not started yet]

Replies

• Options
    I could see newer players not understanding every previous bonus drop event had glowing targets (at least for the year or so since I started playing).

But I'm guessing most here aren't new. Why would you keep dropping crystals when nothing had dropped? It's mind boggling to me. Then again, probably the same that drop 1299 on a character at a time to get only get 5 or 7 shards. No wonder they keep the odds of drops so low. There's a market for it
  • Options
    Support's response so far. Ho hum:
    lm4nqia4484m.png
    uya4le3as8z3.png

Lmao I love the response from them.
  • Options
    If you really spent loads of crystals on multiple refreshes and didn't realize there was an issue when you were constantly getting nothing then you do not deserve a refund. It was SO obvious that it was not working properly yet you still chose to spend your own crystals on refreshes and then moan and demand a refund. If you get a refund you should have everything you got from those nodes taken away from you otherwise you will be getting extra for having no common sense...
  • Options
    lm4nqia4484m.png
    uya4le3as8z3.png

Just got another:
    vj2a6nc3utbp.png
  • Options
    lm4nqia4484m.png
    uya4le3as8z3.png

Just got another:
    vj2a6nc3utbp.png

Find their colleague and ask them if they went for Sing or Embo?
  • AleSahnDroh_1979
    950 posts Member
    edited September 2018
    Options
    Ok, we waited... now it's 13:00 CET and we had training droid heist....
    So....?
    When?
    I don't want to waste energy when I reach 144/144 (very soon!)

P.S. The changes to Sith Raid seem great
    Post edited by AleSahnDroh_1979 on
  • Options
    This support guy is a complete ******
  • Options
    Complete mistake on part of the company...they need to fix the issue and refund gems.