Darth Revan delays

Replies

• Ninjah9
    906 posts Member
    Options
    Armatores wrote: »
    Why everyone sure that that is no way to design team that will be perfect counter to Revan? There is tons of way to do it without breaking game. What can DR have in his kit to do it

1. All enemy leaders start with 3 turns cooldown on all their abilities.
    2. Team immune to Mark
    3. Team not immune to mark but reflect it back
    4. Each time enemy hit marked character, he lose 30% offense, defence, health, protection, his cooldowns increased to 1 turn.
    5.When any toon at DR team receive mark debuff, all other toons get bonus 100% offence, defence, CD, CC, health, protection, speed for 2 turns, all their cooldowns resets and they get bonus turn immediately.

And so on... There is many ways to create team that will be powerful specifically against LS Revan.

Those are pretty good solutions, but I'm not a coder, and I have no idea if creating those circumstances are even possible. I really hope they can make DR counter Revan without breaking arena again. But again my main point is that judging by recent events, it looks like CG did a major course change with the release of DR.
  • Options
    A Darth Revan is never early or late. He arrives exactly as he needs to.

Fingers crossed for more time to farm.
    Carth is a struggle!
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Options
    Ninjah9 wrote: »
    Kyno wrote: »
    jhbuchholz wrote: »
    Lichbane wrote: »
    Corrog wrote: »
    This is adorable. There's zero indication they're having trouble with his kit. Zero.

You mean aside from changing HK lead, changing Badstilla, changing deathmarked?

💯💯💯And dont forget creating a new faction. For the people saying they've been planning this for half a year, and got everything figured out; then why did they have to rework a character that is only a few months old SPECIFICALLY for DR???

One of her reworked skills specifically names Darth Revan. So there's that...