June Road Ahead?

Replies

• Lysandrax
    1127 posts Member
    Options
    Mcamire16 wrote: »
    Any chance we'll get an update on what to expect from the game in the next couple weeks? The game is getting really stale, especially with all the content being targeted at heavy spenders. I've been playing for a few years, but I'm still months away from getting the galactic legends, so I've got little to look forward to. We're still waiting on a state of the galaxy post.. since March? It'd just be nice to hear something from the developers. If they found time to stir everyone up with these TOS bans, then they should have time to address the folks paying their bills.

>not having a galactic legend
    >paying their bills

Pick one.
  • jedilord
    338 posts Member
    edited June 2020
    Options
    Jppc wrote: »
    jedilord wrote: »
    DemonR wrote: »
    No new content since 2017 ay?
    Here i was thinking GAC came out after that

yes you are right if you think a single player territory war was somehing new

It was new, we didn’t have that until. So it was new, and it brought the 3x3, new store, portraits, titles, etc.

i understand your point of view... someone also could say hey there is a new bug, and yes of course... this will also be something new... someone else can say hey there are new token, even the picture when we start the game^^

but some tiny pictures, some text beyond my nickname (titles) a lineup like shipbattles (3x3) is nothing new for my point of view...
    if i would add some text to my homepage (titels) and add some more pictures (portraits) or redesign my navigation frame from 5 to 3 links (3x3) (yes i know it's a bad comparison, but I can't think of anything else) i wouldn´t claim that i have new content

back to the game (3x3, protraits, titles, store etc.)