Revealed: Wampa, Colonel Starck and Imperial Probe Droid

Replies

• Options
    Now that we have the Hoth Wampa we need the mountain dwelling Wampas that Dash Rendarr went up against in Shadows of the Empire too! Not Dash Rendarr though.
  • Kit_Fisto
    58 posts Member
    edited November 2017
    Options
    So many cool characters in the SW Universe and they add Wampa. WT kittens am I seeing?
    Post edited by HeroOfCanton on
  • Options
    Dear devs i hope this is a joke please hire someone to go on forums and find out what your fan base wants before you drop trough and BM all over us.
  • Options
    I enjoy the idea of animals being playable characters, but maybe that's cause I'm a biologist and love how there's a whole world of monstrous species in SW universe. But yeah, I don't love the DS tag for Wampa! But to create a "nature/neutral" faction would be too much trouble

And for those asking for more known characters, they will come, eventually. Just look how many toons we got this year. Nihilus, Talzin, CLS, a lot o Hans (now I'm waiting for bearded Han from battlefront 2), Phoenix squad, ewoks and so on!

But if they release know characters every time, they will have to release only unknown toons from this point on to keep the game going, but everyone would complain cause there are no more know toons and they are trying to take our money with lesser toons.

I know some of the hate towards Wampa is more of "a random beast is stronger than Vader", but it should be the other way around, "Vader is weaker than a random best, and than almost every new character for that matter", and that what they could do to make amends with the player base. I for one would love a Vader rework!
    Just don't hate the poor beast only because it's getting some love!
  • ToughSituation
    33 posts Member
    edited November 2017
    Options
    Winterbio wrote: »