Reconciliation Plan!?

Replies

• Options
    Just wanted to chime in on the rampant ignorance regarding banking errors.
    Just do a simple search: www.nbcnews.com/news/amp/ncna735316
  • Options
    yeaforme wrote: »
    Just wanted to chime in on the rampant ignorance regarding banking errors.
    Just do a simple search: www.nbcnews.com/news/amp/ncna735316

Like we’re going to listen to the Lamestream Media. If Kyno or TVF don’t say it then it ain’t real news.
  • JerrickKharr87
    934 posts Member
    edited October 2019
    Options
    TVF wrote: »
    PedroGMT wrote: »
    God... I see so many people crying... I've been playing this game for the last 6 months... And honest to God... I'm having a blast.
    The game is well thought, engaging and entising.
    I've never played a game like this and with a beautiful art work.
    Can't you folks just enjoy the game? Bugs will happen always... That's life... It is always hard to make up to mistakes.
    So please folks cut the makers a slack... And start enjoying the game.
    Crying doesn't help... It only makes the gaming community ****.
    Remember... At the end of the day... This is just a game... For you to enjoy and spend time... and that the game is kindly supported by players that spend a lot of money... So that it can be free for the rest of us... Without pesty ads.
    Play on!

You’ll understand one day young grasshopper. 6 months is not enough time in the game.

2.5 years is though.

Absolutely. Not sure what you’re trying to get at. I started the game in December 2016 I believe around the time Rogue One came out in theaters. My SWGOH profile wasn’t created until September 2017. So almost 3 years in the game. Yeah I’d say I’ve put in more than enough time to make an accurate assessment of the game? Not sure if you were trying to discredit me based on the length I’ve been in but 🤷🏼‍♂️.
  • Options
    Pille wrote: »