Who obtained Yoda in the real hard event deserve a recognition like a special skin

Replies

• Options
    So I don't have all 7* jedis yet, probably will in the next event, and I'm going to be "punished" because of the time I started playing? This community is getting worse everyday, only crying, whining and complaining. "oh I'm so special, my rng was good yesterday and I deserve to be special". What about the players who got him before this event? Do they deserve that too? This is non sense, a crying for attention.
  • Options
    kind of funny. the people who got it in the first few events had a total different experience that the ones trying to get it during this last one. They have nerfed the players characters so much, that yody was pretty much one shoting each jedi not to mention the 2 back up jedi's. I read all the guides to try and help you get through it. The wet noodle one was one of the funniest. In the old game Jedi Guardian was one of the best because she hardly did any damage. If you played it during this one, JG was hitting for about 6000 to 7000 on each attack. The main reason everyone was "whining" is that EA nerfed all the players characters but left the computer opponents at full strength.
  • Yudoka
    1274 posts Member
    Options
    No, please I deserved help
    EROSIONE wrote: »
    Yudoka wrote: »
    EROSIONE wrote: »
    Yudoka wrote: »
    We should also recognize people who won at a slot machine. Their strategy of coming along when the rng was perfect deserves recognition.

If you think your strategy and not rng was the major factor in finishing Yoda yesterday, you're fooling yourself.
    Oh well done on you for pushing autoplay!!! Nice strategy... A lot of thinking required and I understand how proud you are for achieving to reach the top left corner of the monitor with your finger!