Lightspeed Bundle

Prev134567
CG_Tusken_Meathead
442 posts EA Community Manager
edited June 5
I get asked this question all the time, "What's the next LSB?"

So while I don't have any information for you on IF or WHEN a new one is or isn't coming.
  1. What character do you wanna see in a Lightspeed bundle?
  2. What does it come with?
  3. How much does it cost?

Replies

• Options
    Darth and Jedi Knight Revan
    Both would have all Revan requirements at R3 or higher
    And cost 10 bucks, but 15 would be acceptable
  • Options
    Supreme leader Kylo Ren

Similar to previous package and offer

I am new to the game, this will be my first GL, and i am very much to the dark side of the force
  • Options
    Omega3 wrote: »
    Supreme leader Kylo Ren

Similar to previous package and offer

I am new to the game, this will be my first GL, and i am very much to the dark side of the force

SEE would be nice as well…
  • TargetEadu
    1664 posts Member
    Options

So while I don't have any information for you on IF or WHEN a new one is or isn't coming.

Ki-Adi Mundi!

For ROTE guilds, the only way to get him is investing a ridiculous amount of GET 3 into him (I think enough to buy 2,000 kyros), but unlike Wat Tambor he’s not required for enough things for many guilds to go back to LS Geo TB in order to help people unlock him. That leaves players either spending the GET 3 for a slow unlock with little hope to accelerate it, or searching for a guild they can hop into where they can hopefully get enough KAM shards to make it worth missing ROTE.

I’d probably spend $5-$10 on a Lightspeed Bundle even if only character inside was KAM to R3-R5. Him going along with other GR Jedi he could be used with would be nice, but he’s rare enough on his own a solo bundle would still be incredibly worthwhile.

(Most of this applies to Wat, as well - but because he’s needed for JMK it’s likely easier to get a DS Geo TB).
  • flux_rono
    2142 posts Member
    edited June 6
    Options