4/14 Update: General Comments Megathread

Replies

• Options
    Drogkon wrote: »
    I joined the forum just to give negative feedback on this. Very disappointed. Glad I didn't put buy crystals yesterday. This update is really bad.

Likewise. I'm actually really annoyed by this update to the point of not playing anymore. This is not the game I've been playing for the last 4 months.
  • Options
    Game took a dive just how Clash of Clans did with its major update. This update was unnecessary at this point in the game. Who really wanted this??
  • Options
    Terrible! The batlles gets much more hard. And start automaticamente game is the same as lose the battle. Thought i"ll delete this.
  • Options
    Not true at all. The lightsaber looking item that i needed for like 10 characters is now out of reach @Yudoka

• Options
    Eh no one likes change at first! Its really too early to say, but now the enemies are way harder to kill. My team went from having death star lasers to 6-2Aug2 hunting rifles.
  • Options
    Daenion wrote: »
    Makes you wonder if they have a QC or testing process....

They do i believe, buuut with lv80 7star maxed gear lol.(from that point anything just work as intended)
    the cake is a lie
  • Options
    The attacker challenger mission in level IV is a Joke and impossible to win. I dont like this update. Change just to get more money. Uninstall getting closer

General T second attack over and over and over and over again after 5/6 times he kills Rey with a 50 000 Damagehit and don't know but maybe if rey can use her third attack over and over and over and over again...maybe than I can win
  • Options
    Everybody just start requesting app store or google refunds for the money you have put in to date. That's what Im doing later tonight when I get home from work
  • Yudoka
    1274 posts Member
    Options
    That sucks. I forgot they added a different piece. Sorry :(