Galactic War - Post ALL Comments Here ***MEGATHREAD*** (GW Threads all Merged here)

Replies

• SteelersCA
    216 posts Member
    edited July 2016
    Galactic Chore just isn't fun anymore. Bevis and Bonehead decided the July 15th patch was just too easy so lets slip in a nerf in the middle of the night. The audacity and smugness displayed by the powers that be remind me of the way the political parties treat their base.

"You cretons dont know what is good for you. We are smarter than you and will tell you what is good for you. Now gives us your money and smile when you hand it to us. Pathetic.

I have been playing daily since Mid Dec 2015 just after initial launch. I have been consistently been in top 3 in the Arena since January. And, I am nearing the end of this fishing expedition into my wallet. These guys have horrible business sense. Players feelings dont matter round here. Albion online starts in a few days. They are getting my money now. See ya EA/CG.
    Post edited by SteelersCA on
  • Mullato
    2582 posts Member

TgeZG3A.jpg

Otw to node 12 slowly but surely, and thankfully I got blessed with this easy node 6. Hopefully my luck carries on lol. Cad banes 7* gone happen today I can feel it.
  • gorki
    31 posts Member
    Guys, I'm sorry to see so many ppl having problems with GW. I agree it's harder now, but I don't remember when I didn't finish it last time. Please don't yell "nerf droids", but I have a droid team in Arena, pretty small power (around 31,500) And I do harder battles in GW with them (usually every "middle" one and then last 3). Other I do with team I like to have fun with, Like Teebo lead or counter-teams.
    Key for me is to neutralise Rey, Leia od QGJ, pretty much disable others, and pick them out before they make a turn.

I'm F2P :/
  • tRRRey
    2782 posts Member
    gorki wrote: »