Normal Tank Takedown Guilds Recruiting Players

Replies

• Tommy7xyz
    82 posts Member
    edited June 2017
    Options
    I am an officer in "MASS EFFECT N7 SW" Guild (https://swgoh.gg/g/5708/mass-effect-n7-sw/) and we have roughly 30 very active members (lvl85, daily 600, line app to communicate). We regularly complete Heroic Rancor in 15 minutes and can finish AAT in a day.
    We mostly are Italian players, we normally raid between 7.30pm - 10.30pm (gmt+1), our reset is 7.30pm (gmt+1).
    We can free up to 15 spots from non active players, so if you are a daily player or your guild has active members that get their raid tickets and you'd like to join us, please contact me here or Pm me or catch me on Line App if you want to discuss further. Min level: prefer in 85. one HAAT team at least.
    Name: Akeron (Officer)
    Ally code: 864-798-554
    Line ID: 864-798-554
    oppure
    Name: N7 (Leader)
    Ally code: 237-187-428
    Line ID: n7SW
    Post edited by Tommy7xyz on
  • Options
    Alderaanian WolfCats is recruiting 2 players lvl 70-85. We run T7 (Heroic) approximately 2-3 times a week, and 2 AATs a week. 24hr. 0 damage rule on Rancor is enforced. Guild activity is 27k+ a day and max several guild activities weekly.

We need two active members. LINE app is a must. F2P and P2P. You can PM, leave a message here with your ally code, or contact me on LINE. Line ID is Wormholetraveler45. My ally code is 646-659-425.

If you would like to see our guild activity, download LINE and add me and I will be happy to send you a screen shot. Whales need not apply.

https://swgoh.gg/g/17850/alderaanian-wolfcats/

Thanks!
  • smninja73
    136 posts Member
    Options
    Greetings from the League of Gentlemen I am the leader of a guild with 2 other people(thats why i'm here to get more people) and we recently started our first normal aat raid and we want some more people

We r the league of gentlemen(as mentioned above... duh)

EST(because people wanna know)