Game Update 6/28/2017 MegaThread

Replies

• Zephyrus
    330 posts Member
    edited June 2017
    Options
    https://ibb.co/mhZxk5

So, after the first 300 energy rewarded me with 6 Cuffs, I figured I'd test a max sim just to prove my luck is on vacation during these double drops on gear.

See image above

Why me? RNGEESUS, I pray to you, yet you do not hear me? I love you, yet you hate me? :(

Should have rubbed the lamp of the RNGenie much harder and longer and perhaps an explosion of happiness would have emerged.

Here I am holding a goose...

This is my luck during every double drop, except for mods simply because their guaranteed now, amen for that fact.

I just don't understand, I yield a 35% average during normal business hours, but all the ladies are missing during my happy hour. QQ
    Post edited by Zephyrus on
  • Options
    I here ya! 3 refreshes, 2 Finn shards.
  • Options
    Ouch
  • Options
    Darth_Neal wrote: »
    I'm fairly new to the game--this is the first time I've seen double drops and it's awesome! How long do these usually last?

This one is two days
  • Options
    12 battles and 10 stun gun pieces... not bad at all!
  • Options
    Darth_Neal wrote: »
    I'm fairly new to the game--this is the first time I've seen double drops and it's awesome! How long do these usually last?

This one is two days

Nice, thanks for the info!
  • Zephyrus
    330 posts Member
    Options
    Ouch

Agreed, so for 500+ energy, I win 6 Cuffs lol.
  • Options
    20 battles, 18 carbantis.
    20 battles mod, all trash
  • Pyrimis
    269 posts Member
    Options
    It should tell you time remaining in the corner of the game
  • Zephyrus
    330 posts Member
    Options
    20 battles, 18 carbantis.
    20 battles mod, all trash

Surprisingly (after 2 weeks of terrible, terrible mod drops) I did 2 refreshes and yield 5 really good rare CD mods, I'm at least thankful for that as they are much needed.

Gratz on the Carbanti!
  • Shimrra