LS Geo TB is insane!! [MERGE]

Replies

• Options
    It felt that way to me too. I tried the Phase 1 (middle) battles today with my clones (that went 1/4 yesterday in Phase 1), and they didn't even kill a single droid before they were wiped.
    And why the **** is Phase 2 (middle) open when we didnt even get a star in Phase 1 (middle) yesterday, while Phase 2 (bottom) is closed, but we got 2* in Phase 1 (bottom).
    What an absolute JOKE
  • nurm
    107 posts Member
    Options
    each P2.[/quote]

Maybe this was their plan. And if it was, then nobody can progress because the rest of the content was not finished. But that's guessing.
    As a Windows application developer, I deeply respect Mobile gaming developers as they struggle against various is versions, many vendors, of course the complexity of the game code itself and the short release iterations to satisfy the community. If they release early everybody complains of buggy code, if they release later, everybody claims for new content.
    The community gets what it deserves.
  • Options
    Quit reaching
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Options
    B)

Thanks for all the love.
  • Options
    I love to see how many forum warriors (who very much do not work at Capital Games) speak authoritatively on what is or isn't "working as intended".

Don't speak for development teams, let them speak for themselves.

le sigh.
  • Options
    Something we can say about this TB is that it shows how much work has to be done in terms of communication, meeting the playerbase expectation and at the same time offer to players something to work for little by little.

It is incredible how harder LS is comparing to DS Geo TB.
    If they plan to introduce new level cap or gear, EVERYTHING else will instantly become trivial.

Is this the way CG intend to take, well I don't know how many players are willing to follow them.

Right now the game is a joke.