GW reverted back to pre-update state? (MERGED THREADS)

Replies

• Nikoms565
    14242 posts Member
    edited June 2016
    Options
    Sun Fac - much scarier than GS...or San Francisco.
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Options
    I have noticed a hard spike on node 6 as well.

teams were not as high-level or high-geared as they are now, it's like it's pre-update levels to me too.

• Fave
    96 posts Member
    Options
    I'm starting to actually feel sorry for EA management and workers. I started playing 6 months ago and the programming mistakes are only getting worse. Maybe it's the pressure of a $9b mobile gaming company being sold to China that has taken its toll during this past year.
  • Vinniarth
    1859 posts Member
    Options
    Noticed that too.
    On the last node I used 2 trawn teams...
    It was Ben (10!) (L), Rey (10), Phasma (10), QGJ (11) (!) and RG (10)!
    It was something!
    Yestreday, just never lost a toon.
  • Options
    I noticed the same thing too. Faced a full maxed out team level 80 at node 6 and now node 12.
  • Options
    But then Node 12:
    IMG_1170_zpsvaxjpqsu.png

Lol, what is this.
  • Mo_liza
    786 posts Member
    Options
    Gw is easy quit complaining.
  • Options
    6, 9, 10, 11 were seemed harder. node 11 had Teebo g10(L), 5's - g10, rex g11, fotp g11, qgj g11. took 2 tries, and was almost same team as last night.
    what an ugly thing to say... does this mean we're not friends anymore?
  • Options
    LaLiam wrote: »
    8DbHL6u.jpg

How did you manage that? I faced a maxed team level 80 in node 12. Finished GW and got a JKG shard lol.
  • warmonkey
    1314 posts Member
    edited June 2016
    Options
    http://imgur.com/0Ehdl73