new lightspeed bundles???

Replies

• Options
    PlayerJ wrote: »
    I am a beginner, but I feel like the situation is being blown out of proportion.

Rey & Kylo are new age Star Wars characters which many people don’t even like.
    I will not even mention how many believe they tarnished Star Wars good name.

In addition, My teammates told me Raddus is a trash Capital ship.
    Is Raddus a trash Fleet?

I have been playing for 6 weeks.
    Till this day, I have never seen a new player or old player rush into the forums and be like
    Oh My Gosh, I’m going after Rey & Raddus today!

The game is just trying to give away trash in packs.
    People saying the pack is under priced?

You people make me laugh.
    That pack isn’t under prices it’s over priced.

They only reason people are even looking at that 20$ Raddus Fleet is because the game put BossK & Ahsoka in there.
    If they remove BossK & Ahsoka, It’s an auto skip.

Several YouTubers have Raddus as 1 of worst fleets in game.
    Can Raddus be good in early game?

The Early Game Meta Fleets:
    Tarkin with Tie Silencer + Geo’s
    Ackbar with Rebels + Ravenclaw
    Ackbar with Rebels + Phoenix

The Mid-Early Game Meta Fleets:
    Thrawn with Bounty Hunters
    Tarkin with Houndstoooth + Geo’s
    Ackbar with Rebels + Hans M.Falcon 5 Stars

Those early game teams would still tear Raddus apart wouldn’t they?
    I don’t know. I wonder if anyone knows.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm 🤔

You need raddus to get GL Rey. The pack is super super under priced. Stay in the game for a couple more months and you will had wished you bought these packs.
  • Options
    CG: screws up epically the release of their new cap ship GL
    Players: are outraged
    CG: screws up to an even greater degree the latest edition of conquest
    Players: are outraged again
    CG: sells off old GLs at a fraction of their cost to placate players
    Players (some different, some the same): are outraged further

Man CG just can't catch a break :D