GAC Resolution [MEGA]

Replies

• Options
    Monel wrote: »
    Man, i really need my gac crystals
    im new to the game and after the first taste of gac crystals it feels wrong doing less cantina battles!!!!

Haha, I hear ya. It'll get fixed soon enough. Welcome to game! The action here never stops.

Unless that action is GAC, that stops sometimes 🤷‍♂️
    https://swgoh.gg/p/319514721/
    DISCLAIMER: Post is subject to change.
  • Monel
    2789 posts Member
    Options
    ImaSmakya wrote: »
    im new to the game and after the first taste of gac crystals it feels wrong doing less cantina battles!!!!

Haha, I hear ya. It'll get fixed soon enough. Welcome to game! The action here never stops.

Sometimes, I referring more to overall game. But hey, you dice it up any which way you feel like champ!
  • Options
    ImaSmakya wrote: »

Sometimes, I referring more to overall game. But hey, you dice it up any which way you feel like champ!

I will, thanks skippy.
    https://swgoh.gg/p/319514721/
    DISCLAIMER: Post is subject to change.
  • Options
    They literally expect everyone to scan forum threads looking for DEV posts. Not even an update in game. Nothing!

They are disdainful of their customers. It’s darn obvious. They look down on all of us. No other way to interpret their 4+ days without an in-game explanation, nor any hint or gesture to show they care one single bit.

The effort they put into blasting us with in-game advertisements for in-game transactions— this is the same effort they should at least put into showing us that they care.

Is there any other way than to read their inaction than as an “F U”? Truly, is there? Not even a symbolic gesture or a basic in-game explanation. Nothing! That’s what you do to people you are trying to get rid of.
  • Options
    Tone_Loc wrote: »
    Hey how do we get kyno back?