Game Update - 7/6/2016 - Comments- ***MEGATHREAD***

Replies

• Options
    blukduck wrote: »
    What is the mod glitch

New "mods" table with new challenges similar to squad cantina it looks like.

Weird I don't see it which table is it
  • Asavanor
    197 posts Member
    Options
    As the millions keep rolling in. Fools and their money are easily parted.
  • Options
    GW stealth update: UPDATE

Look at there protection it's full but they're dead? what gives?

[img][/img]NHNNnS3.jpg?1
  • gobears21
    1265 posts Member
    Options
    Since our raid ended after someone doing zero damage will we be compensated back for our guild currency? This is pretty terrible... I worked in IT for a long time; I'll be happy to assist in setting up a code review process or even QA some stuff for you.... pretty sure I'd catch the "I killed a toon and the raid ended" bug...
  • RDT
    3 posts Member
    Options
    i played a match in galactic war and won with no losses of toons, when i went to start the next match my entire squad had been replaced with alternate toons and my original team was declared dead. I went through with the next match and won out and the same thing happened again.
  • Options
    gobears21 wrote: »
    Since our raid ended after someone doing zero damage will we be compensated back for our guild currency? This is pretty terrible... I worked in IT for a long time; I'll be happy to assist in setting up a code review process or even QA some stuff for you.... pretty sure I'd catch the "I killed a toon and the raid ended" bug...

I'm pretty sure even someone with limited programming knowledge can do better than the people they call developers and testers at EA/CG
  • Options
    Faff2D2 wrote: »
    They just keep out doing themselves. It is truly astonishing.

Pretty goddamn funny though right?
  • DingleTingle
    210 posts Member
    edited July 2016
    Options