Message from the CM

Replies

• marydare
    117 posts Member
    edited July 2016
    Options
    As a general note, I don't think it is unreasonable to expect the community manager for a game to be available and active in the game community for the days surrounding a major game update. If the CM expects to be unavailable, they should have someone else as their proxy. We shouldn't have to make a special effort to get a response from the CM, nor give special thanks when the bare minimum of communication is given.

I work in IT and say this only as a matter of customer service standards. And now would be a good time for CG to impress its player base with its dedication to us, not just to Star Wars in general.

Edit: removed second person pronouns
    Post edited by marydare on
  • SSB
    72 posts Member
    Options
    @EA_Jesse I feel bad for you, it must be hard sifting through all the comments. I appreciate you posting here and taking the time to answer some posts.

But be honest, would you have made these quick changes after the update and would you have posted this if people were not encouraging other players to leave, or stop spending money or leave a lower rating? Of course not. This is the only way that you guys really listen. And buffing JKA is nothing compared to the real issues like the credit crunch that we have been waiting for months
  • Options
    I feel like someone on the top of the Red Keep is sipping his chalice filled with fine wine looking at a building (two letters/two letters gaming company that made this game) and waiting to burn their whole company with Wildfire!
  • Options
    I forgot one thing. A huge QoL change would be to let mod battles count for the 3 cantina battles daily and the guild weekly
  • Options
    I liked the idea of investing in testing.
  • Paxus
    60 posts Member
    Options
    NinjaMime wrote: »
    tumblr_nuj3c7FDdG1r5l9g3o2_250.gif

Its OK guys, our voices have been heard. Lets see what happens next.